BLAH D INCREDIBLE – CALL MY NAME FT. MKAZE

blah

Personally, I think Blah is an extremely gifted young man with an awesome potential in terms of music making. He’s a rapper coming straight out of PH City with flows sick enough to cause a pandemic in the industry. He even emerged best rapper in the 2010 Port Harcourt Music award (Also known as odudu awards). Blah has made hits with Mkaze  and a host of others. And also he his managed by one of  d best Entertainment Outfit in PH.

Honestly, it is dudes like these that makes me believe the future of southside music is possibly safe, most bigger names out there should beware of this guy’s gifted confident flow and style of delivery. If you don’t believe me, listen to Blah on this new song Call My Name off his Afro Techno album as he lyrically shares his experiences, dreams and aspirations.

The chorus part is so good it stuck to my head after first listen, I can’t stop humming. Much respect to M-Kaze, you are blessed my brother.

His name is blah the incredible. He’s a rapper coming straight out of PH City with flows sick enough to cause a pandemic in the industry. He even emerged best rapper in the 2010 Port Harcourt Music award (Also known as odudu awards). Blah has made hits with Mkaze  and a host of others.

CONTACT – Facebook: Blahtheincredibleone Preye

Please support BLAH with your vote by texting NDDA (SPACE) 40 TO 33120………
FOR NEWEST ARTIST OF THE YEAR IN THE NIGER DELTA ADVANCEMENT AWARDS

Download: Call my name

Download: Leave me

Watch video of leave me

 

Drop your comment

Up ↑